branding

Participants

Håvard Kauserud (Assoc. Professor)
MERG, Kristine Bonnevies Hus, Blindernveien 31, 0371 Oslo Norway
havard.kauserud@bio.uio.no

Karl-Henrik Larsson (Professor)
Tøyen Sars gate 1, 0562 Oslo, Norway
k.h.larsson@nhm.uio.no

Pernille Bronken Eidesen (Accociate Professor)
Dept. Arctic Terrestrial Biology, The University Centre in Svalbard
9171 Longyearbyen, Norway
pernillee@unis.no

Jenni Nordén (Researcher)
NINA (Norsk Institutt for Naturforskning)
Jenni.Norden@nina.no

Henrik Nilsson (Researcher)
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden
henrik.nilsson@bioenv.gu.se

Ellen Larsson (Senior Researcher)
Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden
ellen.larsson@bioenv.gu.se

Jan Stenlid (Professor)
Dept. Forest Mycology & Pathology, SLU, Almas allé 5, 750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Jan.Stenlid@mykopat.slu.se

Björn Lindahl (Professor)
Dept. Forest Mycology & Pathology, SLU, Almas allé 5, 750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
Bjorn.Lindahl@slu.se

Anders Dahlberg (Senior Researcher)
Dept. Forest Mycology & Pathology, SLU, Almas allé 5, 750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
anders.dahlberg@slu.se

Karina Clemmensen (Postdoc)
Dept. Forest Mycology & Pathology, SLU, Almas allé 5, 750 07 Uppsala, Sweden
karina.clemmensen@slu.se

Håkan Wallander (Professor)
MEMEG, The Ecology Building, Lund University, SE-223 62 Lund, Sweden
Hakan.Wallander@biol.lu.se

Nicholas Rosenstock (Postdoc)
MEMEG, The Ecology Building, Lund University, SE-223 62 Lund, Sweden
nicholas.rosenstock@biol.lu.se

Taina Pennanen (Senior Researcher)
METLA, Jokiniemenkuja 1, FI-01301 Vantaa, Finland
taina.pennanen@metla.fi

Jussi Heinonsalo (Principal Investigator)
Dept. Food and Environmental Sciences, PL 56 (Viikinkaari 9), Building: 3210, University of Helsinki, Finland
jussi.heinonsalo@helsinki.fi

Rasmus Kjøller (Assoc. Professor)
Dept. Biology, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 15, 2100 Copenhangen Ø, Denmark
rasmusk@bio.ku.dk

Søren Rosendahl (Professor)
Dept. Biology, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 15, 2100 Copenhangen Ø, Denmark
soerenr@bio.ku.dk

Tobias Frøslev (Postdoc)
Dept. Biology, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 15, 2100 Copenhangen Ø, Denmark
tobias.froeslev@gmail.com

Dmitry Shchigel
GBIF, Universitetsparken 15, 2100 Copenhangen Ø, Denmark
dschigel@gbif.org

Jacob Heilmann-Clausen
SNM, Universitetsparken 13, 2100 Copenhangen Ø, Denmark
jheilmann-clausen@snm.ku.dk

Edda Oddsdottir (Senior Researcher)
Icelandic Forest Research, Mógilsá, 116 Reykjavik, Iceland
edda@skogur.is

Urmas Koljalg (Professor)
Dept. Botany, University of Tartu, Lai 40, Tartu 51005, Estonia
urmas.koljalg@ut.ee

Leho Tedersoo (Researcher)
Dept. Botany, University of Tartu, Lai 40, Tartu 51005, Estonia
leho.tedersoo@ut.ee

Maarja Öpik (Senior Research Fellow)
Dept. Botany, University of Tartu, Lai 40, Tartu 51005, Estonia
maarja.opik@ut.ee

Andy Taylor
The James Hutton Institute, Craigiebuckler, Aberdeen AB15 8QH, Scotland UK
Andy.Taylor@hutton.ac.uk

Ieva Druva-Lusite (Postdoc)
Latvia University of Agriculture, Faculty of Agriculture, 2 Liela Street, Jelgava, LV-3001, Latvia
mycorrhiza@gmail.com

Reda Iršėnaitė   
Vilnius
reda.irs@gmail.com